Bye Bye Summer….

This weather isn’t very fair, is it.

I thought Summers were supposed to be getting hotter? Evidence please!

Anyway, I’m not too sad about the Autumn creeping up on us. I like cosy time. OK, I like sunshine more, but I find comfort in cuddling up in fluffy jumpers and big socks, with a mug of steamy tea on the sofa.

SlanketSo I’m not at all upset to have found this latest snuggly gem.

Ladies and Gentlemen….I give you….THE SLANKET!

This huge, cosy blanket looks absolutely divine and I can’t wait to get my hands on one. It comes in a huge range of colours, is super soft, and has big sleeves so you feel like your wearing it like a giant fleece.

All I can say is…BRING IT ON WINTER…We’re ready for you!

(Currently available in the UK for around £35 from Prezzy Box and Fire Box)

~ by This Little Lady on September 2, 2009.

One Response to “Bye Bye Summer….”

  1. no way… the snuggie is way cooler!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

