Kors, Lees & Williamson? Yes Please…

I’m easy to please. Just point me in the direction of something pretty and you’ll see me smiling. 

I’m also a big fan of a bargain. So imagine my glee when my inbox pinged at me this morning with news of this weeks Cocosa sales…

Michael Kors, Laura Lees Jewellery and Matthew Williamson, at up to 60% off…

Pretty Pretty & Cheap Cheap….Thank you Cocosa!

(For an invitation to join Cocosa and have access to all of their forthcoming sales, please contact me. Its free!)

Laura Lees 7 Fine Twisted RingsMatthew Williamson Organza Dress

~ by This Little Lady on April 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
