Festival Chic…

I love live music, LOUD. I love fashion, especially relaxed, summer festival styles. I’m a hippie chick at heart, boho through and through. So when festival season rolls around, dig out the tent & I’m a happy little camper.

Every year for the last 5 or so, I hope I’ll be well enough to jump on a flight out to California to get involved with the festival heaven that is Coachella. 2009 was yet another fail, but it hasn’t stopped me keeping an eye on the news from the headline acts, and of course checking out what the beautiful and damned have been up to. Was pretty cool to see Daisy Lowe and The Hoff so loved up and happy!

Here are some of my favourite looks. Roll on 2010…

MIscha BartonCaneron DiazAudrina Partridge

~ by This Little Lady on April 20, 2009.

One Response to “Festival Chic…”

  1. […] Original post by This Little Lady […]

Leave a Reply

 
