Oooh Juicy!

I am ecstatically happy to be able to say that in 29 days I will be leaving these gloomy shores, and heading to the Land of Smiles…Woohoo! 2 blissful weeks of nothing but The Boy. Marvellous.

So imagine the little jump of gladness in my chest when I came across todays Cocosa sale; Swimwear by Juicy Couture!

Juicy Sun HatMy favourite pieces are the cutest of the cute terry bikini top with skirted bikini bottom, the adorable floppy sun hat and the tennis bikini and skirt.koh-samui-beach1

I can’t wait to get on the beach now….swimwear is sorted….now for the spa!

To use Cocosa you need to be a member – contact me for free access!

~ by This Little Lady on May 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
