Storm in a D-Cup

I pray to the Cocosa Gods regularly. They always grant my wishes. Maybe that’s why I’m such a faithful follower – and why I witter (and twitter!) on about their fabulous sales so often.

This week, they are bringing us a veritable feast of fabulousness, starting with University of Westminster graduate Markus Lupfer.

I like quirky. I like cool. So I can’t help but like the German designers collection – and its selling out fast so get in quickly! Firm favourites of Lily Allen and Daisy Lowe – the pieces are modern twists on wardrobe basics, easily wearable and not too expensive. 60% off? Definitely worth a look! Closes at 12pm on Thursday.

Sailor Stripes JumperYes Ruffle VestJade Deep V Jumper



The fun doesn’t stop there either. Oh no. Angie Gooderham brings a touch of glamour with her fabulous jewellery, complete with a whopping 54% off. Brighten up your day with some bangles and baubles from just £25! Closes at 12pm Friday.

Angie Gooderham

And last but most definitely by no means least, something that made me very happy indeed. Swimwear made for ladies with bigger boobs by a lady with bigger boobs! Yay! Whilst I will never complain about having a larger than average chest, it isn’t been easy to find swimwear that’s supportive, sexy and glamorous – until now. The marvellous Jenny Murphy, a DD cup herself, created Storm-in-a-D-Cup in 2004 for ladies with D cup or above, and I’m very happy she did! Check out some of her pretty styles for yourself – perfect for beaches from Miami – Thailand, and everywhere in between! Sales closes 12pm Friday

Storm in a D Cup (Sold as separates)Storm in a D CupStorm in a D Cup (sold as separates)

And do you know what – it gets even better! One of my favourite designers of all time, Ossie Clark, opens his Cocosa sale at lunch time tomorrow. I have taken a sneaky preview at the pieces to be included and its all bloody gorgeous. What are you waiting for?! GO SHOP!

x

You’ll need to be a member of Cocosa to take advantage of their offers. For an invite code, please contact me and I will email it across.

~ by This Little Lady on July 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
