Smile!

I feel like I’ve been a little bit grumpy recently. Most unlike me. Must have something to do with those pesky clouds that have been lurking over us…

This morning, any hints of unhappiness have vanished, Yay! The sun is shining through my window and everything is right with the planet. I’m on top of the world and full of random lovely thoughts. Thought I’d share a few of the silly things that make me smile…

Sleepy Kisses

Road Trip

Pink Sky (over Croydon)

Tulips

Farmers Market

The Puppy

Girls Nights

Handwritten NotesThe Sound of Kids Laughing

Beach Huts

Walking BarefootParks & Picnics

Most of my favourite memories consist of one or more of these….good times.

What makes you smile?

x

~ by This Little Lady on July 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “Smile!”

  1. Better add fat babies to this list… and cupcakes and rainbows xoxo

  2. And meeting lovely people in Twitter! and my nieces, pints o’ beer in the sun and doing good deeds!

  3. This post made me smile 🙂 Also cupcakes, pink cocktails, black patent shoes, posh fashion coffee table books I’ll never read, retro packaging, a clean room (this happens rarely) my boyfriend, my sister, and massive roast dinners.
    Ooooh and anything minature. Apart from mini-me.

  4. Oooh you could both have a new row each! Am in total agreement with all of the above – can’t stop smiling thinking of all of these lovely things! x

Leave a Reply

 
